ecdl      ecdl 

CBE ACCA Exams Timetable

ACCA Exams On DEMAND TIMETABLE

1cbecentrelogo-2016 

 

 

 

April

2017

 

Monday 3rd April 2017 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 4th April 2017 9.30am 
   
   
Monday 24th April 2017 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 25th April 2017 9.30am 

 

 

 

May

2017

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 5.30pm
   
Monday 8th May 2017 9.30am 
   
   
Monday 29th May 2017 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 30th May 2017 9.30am 

 

 

 

June

2017

 

Monday 5th June 2017 9.30am
   
Tuesday 6th June 2017 5.30pm
   
   
Monday 26th June 2017 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 27th June 2017 9.30am 

 

 

Call on 21443140 or 99443140 

OR

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.