ecdl      ecdl 

CBE ACCA Exams Timetable

 

ACCA Exams On DEMAND TIMETABLE

 

 

 

 

February

2019

 

Monday 11th February 5.30pm
   
Thursday 14th February 9.30am
   
 Monday 25th February  5.30pm
 Thursday 28th February  9.30am 
   
   

 

 

 

March

2019

 

Monday 4th March 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 5th March 9.30am 
   
 Monday 25th March  5.30pm
   
 Tuesday 26th March  9.30am
   

 

 

 

April

2019

 

Monday 1st April 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 2nd April 9.30am
   
   
Monday 29th April
5.30pm
   
Tuesday 30th April 9.30am 

 

 

May

2019

Monday 6th May 5.30apm
   
Tuesday 7th May 9.30am
   
   
Monday 27th May 5.30pm
   
Tuesday 28th May 9.30am 

 

Call on 21443140 or 77403144

OR

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.